Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Koprowski

Daniel Koprowski

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Koprowski
"Worked with Jennifer at this office to get homeowners insurance for the first time. Fantastic service and great communication! They've also been my auto insurer for over a decade."
Profile photo of Aqua Den

Aqua Den

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aqua Den
"Five stars always for competency with a friendly attitude from both agent and staff. Recently bundled our homeowners with auto insurance seamlessly. Had rain damage a few years back due to a faulty roof installation and although it was not a joy, State Farm almost made it feel like it was. We could not have been more satisfied with the service and finished result. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Amanda Fisher

Amanda Fisher

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fisher
"Stacey and Brogan are amazing! They are on top of things at this office! I appreciate all of their hard work!!!"
Profile photo of Barb Hake

Barb Hake

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Hake
"Great Customer Service, and Stacey and Mike are always there for you when you need them the most. I Highly recommend Mike Murray - State Farm Insurance Co."
Profile photo of Mary Walker

Mary Walker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Walker
"Always so helpful and accommodating. Would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Deb Worley

Deb Worley

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Worley
"Love Mike and Stacy and the gang. We have been with them for years 💜Anf will definitely continue ❤️‼️❤️"
Profile photo of Adam Honda98

Adam Honda98

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Honda98
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Kevin Hoke

Kevin Hoke

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoke
"Friendly, courteous service."
Profile photo of Sean Mcclendon

Sean Mcclendon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Mcclendon
"The associate Brogan called me to ask if I had any questions and was a perfect help. She was super nice and helpful and really loved the experience. I’m purchasing my first car and premium with it and she made it so easy to understand! 10/10 service thanks Brogan!"
Profile photo of Roxann Mitchell

Roxann Mitchell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Mitchell
"Always there to take care of my needs"
Profile photo of Greg Garrett

Greg Garrett

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Garrett
"Curtious and respectful. I've been with Mike for years."
Profile photo of Kathlene Minnich

Kathlene Minnich

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathlene Minnich
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kevin Jordan

Kevin Jordan

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jordan
"Very nice people, I've been with them 10 years,they always give me the best rates and they are very understanding if you're a little late with premium payments, wouldn't go anywhere else. Stacey is a real pro when it comes to a variety of insurances A+++"
Profile photo of Vince Caputo

Vince Caputo

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Caputo
"Everyone at Mike Murray's office seems to truly care about their clients. They've had my business for years, and I'll continue to give it to them."
Profile photo of Harold Whitcomb

Harold Whitcomb

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Whitcomb
"Bin with them 20 some years"
Profile photo of Traci Morris

Traci Morris

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Morris
"Very pleasent"
Profile photo of Michael Kushla

Michael Kushla

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kushla
"Mike Murray's office does a great job. The staff is always friendly and helpful. His pricing is very competitive for the industry, especially with a top name like State Farm."
Profile photo of Jon Fiorenza

Jon Fiorenza

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Fiorenza
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Starla Sevens

Starla Sevens

August 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Starla Sevens
"I've used them for my car insurance for the past few years. Don't ever set up for auto pay, Rates fluctuate in the middle of your 6 month policy period and randomly overcharge your bank account. Happened to me several times. Don't let them run a price quote for home owners insurance then not answer their phone calls or they will just randomly overcharge your bank withdrawal by $41 (was not during a renewel period, and there were no authorized policy changes) Don't complain to the office manager Stacey or she will just lie and mess with your insurance prices or change your rate classification and cancel your insurance policy altogether. VERY Unethical. DON'T GO THERE!"
Profile photo of Jean Reynolds

Jean Reynolds

November 29, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Reynolds
"Directions"
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

December 1, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"This guy has used the same mailing list for over 7 years. I have received 3-4 mailers from him each month for about 60 months, one for each person that has lived in my house. I have called more than 5 times asking for all the names to be removed as well as my own name, but to this day the mailers still come. I'm sure he pays thousands of dollars each month mailing to multiple people at each house in Dover that don't live there anymore. This is probably the reason every other State Farm agent is cheaper! Mike, please buy an updated mailing list, I'm sure it will save you money and frustrated Dover residents."
Profile photo of Steven Tardio

Steven Tardio

June 17, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tardio
"I was paying too much for auto insurance so I went out to pretty much all the company/agencies out there. Out of all of them this one was the best overall experience. The staff was friendly and nice. Answered all the questions I asked and gave me the best quote out of all the other places. If you're in the market for home or auto insurance, definitely stop by this place and get a quote. I highly recommend it."