Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Murray

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Honda98

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people"

Kevin Hoke

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous service."

Sean Mcclendon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The associate Brogan called me to ask if I had any questions and was a perfect help. She was super nice and helpful and really loved the experience. I’m purchasing my first car and premium with it and she made it so easy to understand! 10/10 service thanks Brogan!"

Michael Senft

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Roxann Mitchell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to take care of my needs"

Deb Worley

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Mike and Stacy and the gang. We have been with them for years 💜"

Greg Garrett

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Curtious and respectful. I've been with Mike for years."

Kathlene Minnich

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kevin Jordan

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, I've been with them 10 years,they always give me the best rates and they are very understanding if you're a little late with premium payments, wouldn't go anywhere else. Stacey is a real pro when it comes to a variety of insurances A+++"

Vince Caputo

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Mike Murray's office seems to truly care about their clients. They've had my business for years, and I'll continue to give it to them."

Harold Whitcomb

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bin with them 20 some years"

Traci Morris

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleasent"

Michael Kushla

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike Murray's office does a great job. The staff is always friendly and helpful. His pricing is very competitive for the industry, especially with a top name like State Farm."

Jon Fiorenza

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Starla Sevens

August 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"I've used them for my car insurance for the past few years. Don't ever set up for auto pay, Rates fluctuate in the middle of your 6 month policy period and randomly overcharge your bank account. Happened to me several times. Don't let them run a price quote for home owners insurance then not answer their phone calls or they will just randomly overcharge your bank withdrawal by $41 (was not during a renewel period, and there were no authorized policy changes) Don't complain to the office manager Stacey or she will just lie and mess with your insurance prices or change your rate classification and cancel your insurance policy altogether. VERY Unethical. DON'T GO THERE!"

Jean Reynolds

November 29, 2016

1  out of  5
"Directions"

William Smith

December 1, 2015

1  out of  5
"This guy has used the same mailing list for over 7 years. I have received 3-4 mailers from him each month for about 60 months, one for each person that has lived in my house. I have called more than 5 times asking for all the names to be removed as well as my own name, but to this day the mailers still come. I'm sure he pays thousands of dollars each month mailing to multiple people at each house in Dover that don't live there anymore. This is probably the reason every other State Farm agent is cheaper! Mike, please buy an updated mailing list, I'm sure it will save you money and frustrated Dover residents."

IronBuddha80

June 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"I was paying too much for auto insurance so I went out to pretty much all the company/agencies out there. Out of all of them this one was the best overall experience. The staff was friendly and nice. Answered all the questions I asked and gave me the best quote out of all the other places. If you're in the market for home or auto insurance, definitely stop by this place and get a quote. I highly recommend it."